Company Leadership

Our Management Team

Our management team is comprised of a group of professionals with deep
experience in banking and financial services, including a combined 90 years in
church and ministry lending.


Joe Turner
President and Chief Executive Officer


Brian S. Barbre
Senior Vice President and Chief Financial Officer


Michael Boblit
Vice President – Corporate Lending Services


Ed Ramirez
Assistant Vice President – Credit Administration


Bill Crammer
Assistant Vice President – Relationship Manager


Jason Lietzau
Assistant Vice President – Relationship Manager


Janice Wilkinson
Director, Loan Administration & Servicing


Pete Demonteverde
Commercial Loan Portfolio Manager


Our Board of Managers

Our Board of Managers serves in the role of company directors, creating the
vital link between our shareholders and the management team, and providing
governance and accountability that guides the entire enterprise.


R. Michael Lee
President/CEO, Kane County Teachers Credit Union


Jeffrey Lauridsen
Vice Chairman of the Board / Chairman of Audit Committee
Attorney, Law Offices of Anh Quoc Duy Nguyen


Juli Anne Callis
Chairwoman of ALM Committee
Former Chief Executive Officer, National Institutes of Health Federal Credit Union


Van Elliot
Secretary Member, Chairman of the Board of Directors, Evangelical Christian Credit Union Director, Financial Foundations


Jerrod Foresman
Corporate Secretary, Ministry Partners Securities, LLC
President, Virtue Financial Advisors


Mendell ThompsonMendell Thompson

Retired President/CEO, America’s Christian Credit Union


Guy A. Messick

Attorney – Partner, Messick Lauer & Smith P.C.